Testimonials

What Customers think of us!

We are lucky enough to get lots of feedback from our customers. Here are some of the more recent emails and in a lot of cases photos of our customers new cars! We hardly ever see our customers or even the cars so its great for us to hear what we are doing for people in the real world. We are very interested in the whole process not just saving you money. These are all TOTALLY genuine emails. We delete any reference to an actual Dealer and the customers surname for privacy.

Richard S(Essex)
13th Mar 2020

Hi Jonathan Car arrived safe and sound - yet to drive it Thanks for your help Cheers

Geoff and Paula (Derbyshire)
06th Mar 2020

Hi Jonathan As promised, a photo of Paula's new pride and joy, which is as nice as we hoped it would be. We have both enjoyed driving it. So many thanks for your role in making it all happen after we all had some frustration with another well known manufacturer. We'll look out for you on the Ashbourne Road and do pop in for a cuppa if you venture this far! Best regards Geoff and Paula

Marie K(Fife)
06th Feb 2020

Hi Jonathan, My car was delivered to me today on a transporter by a very friendly and chatty gentleman who seemed even more excited than I was. As you know this is my third purchase through Carfile and the buying experience lived up to the expectations of the others. I love the orange colour with black roof, it really will stand out from the crowd. I enclose a pic of the new car as promised, and would like to thank you once again for your help in making this a money saving and pleasant purchase.

Hayden W(Ely)
30th Jan 2020

HI Jonathan, Just to let you know that I picked up my new Ford Puma last Friday and the car is fantastic! Joe at **** Ford was brilliant again, taking in my part exchange with no hassle as well. Thank you for all your help again and hopefully talk to you again in a few years time! Thanks

Alex S(Birkenhead)
09th Jan 2020

Hi Jonathan, Sorted. It’s absolutely stunning, colour is beautiful, looks the dogs bllx, sounds amazing. Glad I went with 21’s as they look superb. She’ll be absolutely chuffed to bits. Drop off and pick up was seamless, timed it while she was taking the kids swimming so she doesn’t have a clue. Parked safely away in a neighbours drive ready for the big day. Key is wrapped and under the tree. It’s been a superb experience from start to finish. Cannot fault the service from yourself and your Dealer. I’ll make sure I’ll take some pics of the big unveil and write the reviews on your websites to recommend. I’ll be sure to give you both a call when mine needs replacing 👍🏾 Just to say thanks for all you help, it’s been a real pleasure and I wish you and your families a very happy Christmas.

Jonathan F(Wiltshire)
24th Dec 2019

Good morning Jonathan I’m pleased to tell you that the Volvo XC40 we ordered through you for Pauline has now been with us for a fortnight. I enclose a photo –taken on the day of delivery, all nice and shiny, and before it had experienced two weeks in the mud and slurry of Wiltshire! I wanted to write and thank you for making the arrangements for us. Pauline in particular is delighted with the car, and your service made the buying experience trouble free. You might also like to know that we were extremely impressed by the exceptional service offered by **** and his colleagues at **** Volvo in ****. They were excellent in every respect, and I would certainly return to them if we went for another Volvo. With all good wishes for Christmas and the New Year! Kind regards

Hugh P(Frodsham)
13th Dec 2019

Dear Jonathan, As always great service from you.... happy to be a repeat customer. You will remember when we very first spoke on the phone years ago, I think I told you I hated the process of buying cars. Carfile takes a lot of that away so thank you for your efforts. The delivery driver recognised the house from when he brought my last (carfile) Focus. Compliments of the season to you.

Tina A(Essex)
13th Dec 2019

I love the car and want to thank you for your assistance and humour throughout the process. 😁👍

Dave H(Kent)
28th Nov 2019

''This is the third purchase in 5 years I have made through Carfile and each time I have saved a considerable amount of money against local franchised dealerships. The sales process is simple and Jonathan is with you all the way until the new vehicle ready for delivery or pick up. I have recommended Carfile to friends and colleagues and they are equally as satisfied as I am. Needless to say I will contact Jonathan when I am ready to make my next purchase.''

Brian P(Darlington)
20th Nov 2019

Hi Jonathan , Thanks for your message and yes it was well worth the wait . Please add the attached photo with my endorsement of your excellent service to your website. Your Audi Dealer contact has also been excellent. I left a review of him on their website as well! Best regards,

Marcus B(Beckenham)
18th Nov 2019

Hi Jonathan As promised, picture of car just delivered an hour ago. Many thanks for all your help and getting us the best price possible. The car is a 2020 build and we are very pleased. Will be back to you in 12 months or so for another car via CarFile.net. Cheers

Steve M(Darlington)
29th Oct 2019

Hi Jonathan, Collecting my new A3 from a very wet **** Audi on Saturday. Thanks again for your input. Best regards, ps the car is wonderful!

Martyn W(Wiltshire)
26th Oct 2019

Jonathan, herewith photo as promised. I was so impressed with the arrangements you made with your Mazda Dealership , and of course, the financial details enabled me to have all the extras one could wish for. Best Wishes,

Ron B(Inverness)
22nd Oct 2019

Hello Jonathan. Would like to say a big thank you to you and your Audi dealership. The car was delivered to my home in showroom condition. The dealership customer care and attention to detail has been outstanding. This is my second car bought through your service and I continue to recommend you to anyone looking for a new car, distance is no longer the problem when buying a car. Best regards

Deep L(Kent)
21st Oct 2019

Jonathan, Really pleased with the new Audi A5 delivered last week and thank you once again for all your help! Your friends at the Audi dealership took great care over the whole transaction. So refreshing to see such excellent customer service from everyone involved. One of the best levels of service experienced in over 30 years of Audi purchases. Look forward to speaking again when a replacement is due!

Roy D(Cheadle)
16th Oct 2019

Hi Jonathan, Delighted with the car, great buy and great service from both you and the VW dealer. Many many thanks. Kind regards,

Ian F(Cambridgeshire)
15th Oct 2019

Hi Jonathan, Very happy to oblige with a photo of our T-Toc on delivery day and apologies for the delay in sending the promised photo. We have not seen many orange T-Rocs either! We are delighted with the car and all aspects of its purchase through yourself and VW dealer, to its delivery to our door. Your help was much appreciated. We are satisfied customers and will continue to use and recommend CarFile. Thanks

Greg A(Cornwall)
15th Oct 2019

Hi Jonathan, Just a quick note to let you know everything was great with your Kia Dealer. As you may or may not remember they had quoted £150 for delivery to Cornwall but in the end I was going to an exhibition at the NEC and they were very flexible about handing it over there and didn’t charge me a penny. The car itself is fantastic This is a genuinely fun little car to drive and far more entertainment than you may expect from a Picanto. The little 3 pot turbo is a riot and pushes a very light car pretty hard. The one other thing I would mention is that your price was about £600 better than the best available on CarWow. Also I would recommend your service on the strength of the useful impartial (I think!) advice you gave me. I asked you about small reliable runabouts with a bit of oomph and you delivered! Thanks again,

Ian (Derbyshire)
10th Oct 2019

First time we have used Carfile but it certainly wont be the last. Great deal others couldn’t come close to and everything ran incredibly smoothly. 5 star rating.

Miss Niamh H(Derbyshire)
04th Oct 2019

I cannot thank Jonathan at CarFile enough! He made my first adult decision of buying a car so much easier due to his willingness to help and support me with all of my questions. Such a quick and easy process, with only deciding to even start looking 3 weeks ago, and now my new car is sat on my drive! I would particularly recommend CarFile to anyone that needs some advice and support when buying a new car, the customer service is on a different level to any experience I have had before. Thank you Jonathan, you have my guaranteed business for life 🙂